How do I delete a workout, equipment, or course?

You can accomplish deleting of workouts, courses, or equipment by first being in the "list" view of the workout/course/equipment.

Swipe the entry to the left, and a delete button will display like the image below.

Then just click it "Delete" button. 




Feedback and Knowledge Base